The Statesman Vintage Car Rally Kolkata 2014

Vintage Car Rally, Kolkata 2014 | © Koustav Ghosh

I am writing a new post after very long time. May be after many months. Yes, I want to share my experience I got in my journey of life, as a photographer, as a human being.

As the title says this post is about the Vintage Car Rally organised by The Statesman happens in Kolkata every year in January. I visited this rally last year on 2013 for the very first time. I was really very much excited about this, not only because of photography but also getting a chance to see those vintage classic cars. I was awestruck by the presence of innumerous photographers of Kolkata. However I managed to get some frames for me. Here is a photograph from last year vintage car rally.

photo6

So this year I wanted not to repeat my frames. In this one year, I tried to develop myself as a better person, better photographer. I learned new things, learned from my mistake.

Vintage Car Rally, Kolkata 2014 | © Koustav Ghosh

Vintage Car Rally, Kolkata 2014 | © Koustav Ghosh

and a second photograph from this event.

Vintage Car Rally, Kolkata 2014

Vintage Car Rally, Kolkata 2014

Hope next year I will find some new frames.

You can visit my page. Koustav Ghosh Photography.

Like my page, share if you find it worthy.
Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

